Class action lawsuit against Aurora Loan Services Scotsbluff Nebraska

Posted: July 7, 2010 in Foreclosure
Tags: , , ,

Ripoff Report

Don’t let them get away with it.® Let the truth be known!

  • Report: #399624

Report: Aurora Loan Services

Reported By: (Oakland California)

Aurora Loan Services Class action lawsuit against Aurora Loan Services Scotsbluff Nebraska

*Consumer Comment… aurora scam

Are you also a victim of the same company or individual? Want Justice? File a Rip-off Report, help other consumers to be educated and don’t let them get away with it!

Aurora Loan Services

601 5th Ave
Scotsbluff Nebraska 69361
U.S.A.
Phone:  800-550-0508
Web Address:

Category: Mortgage Companies

Last posting: Monday, June 28, 2010

I thought I was alone in being mislead and taken advantage of by Aurora Loan Services. My mother did some research and discovered that there are many victims with similar experiences of the unfair lending practices that Aurora Loan Services has continued to use in taking advantage of their customers. I have read many stories on this website as well as other websites and know that the only way to move forward is to file a class action lawsuit.

I believe that being upset is a waste of time and the only way to get ALS to pay attention to the continued mistreatment of their customers is to take action. Unfortunately, this website does not allow email addresses to be posted so I have no way to contact the people posting their experiences. If anyone is interested in being a part of the class action lawsuit against Aurora Loan Services please contact me.

My email is through yahoo and my ID is (((email redacted))). I hope those interested will understand the way I have identified my email address as to not get it remove from the posting. I will also try to include it in the posting but I’m not sure if the site will remove it or not.

(((email redacted)))

Nichole
Oakland, California
U.S.A.

CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.

Leave a Reply

